I’ll never stop thanking Getting Through Anxiety & The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise for creating this fantastic monthly challenge!
alphmusc
August 18th is a “Band/Singer that starts with the letter ‘R.'”  I’m having some trouble choosing…

…so I won’t!  In the order of preference, “R” is for Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, & Ray Charles!

& while I’m not as fond of him as I was when this picture was taken (I think it was 2001 or 2002 at Ozzfest), “R” is also for Rob Zombie.  Please disregard my bare midriff – it was incredibly, ridiculously hot out.  & I was a lot more fit back in the day.
Rob Zombie & Me - Ozzfest

Who is your favorite aRRRRRRRRRRtist?  Sorry, the pirate impression + pun was too irresistible.

2 thoughts on “August A-Z Music Challenge – Day 18 “R”

Leave a Reply

