Be Kind To One Another Boxes

As a chronic invisible illness sufferer myself, I think this project is so thoughtful & generous, I almost cried.

Even though I cannot currently work, I’m making a donation to this project. I’m loathe to ask my few readers to make donations (& I hope not to have to ever do it again, let alone on a regular basis), but this is so worthwhile. Please consider giving whatever small amount you can to bring a smile to someone who may rarely have a reason to.

In Silence We Suffer

Good day/evening to you depending on where you are in the world and what time you’re reading this. I hope you are all ok? If you don’t mind I have a favour to ask of you.

I’d like to introduce you to a fellow blogger that I came across many months ago and have recently got to know a little better. Some of you may even follow her site – Indisposed and Undiagnosed (please see link). Her name is Cass and she is doing something inspirational.

I know that you can all relate to the physical, mental and emotional pain of living with chronic illness. It can be difficult at the best of times, but even then we can still experience bouts of joy when we least expect to, however fleeting they might be.

Cass is trying to create moments just like that, to bring joy to a life where all that is known is despair and hopelessness. Kindness does…

View original post 219 more words

4 thoughts on “Be Kind To One Another Boxes

      1. You’re most welcome. I really hope the idea takes off too!! That’s why I shared the crowd-funding page with my Facebook friends. I mean, they’re all broke, but if they share the page, it might help!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

