I wrote up a description for B’s book, Rest In Piece & she was nice enough to share it! Please take a moment & check it out. 🙂

B.W. Ginsburg

After checking out the results from the poll that I posted a few days ago, I’ve decided to give a better and longer description of what my book, Rest in Piece, is all about! For those of you who said a lower price would increase book sales, I’m taking your thoughts into consideration. However, with how the pricing works, I can’t promise a lower price. After all, I do want to make a profit from the sales. I don’t want you to think though that your opinion has gone unnoticed. So without further ado, here’s a more detailed description of Rest in Piece from one of the book’s readers, Ariel from Writing Radiation! Special thanks goes to Ariel for writing this description!

“The Erikson family love their new house.  Louise especially loves her new room.  She has privacy, space to call her own, & the hauntingly beautiful puzzle…

View original post 226 more words

4 thoughts on “Rest in Piece: Description From A Reader

Leave a Reply

